J.LAITINEN PLUMBING COMPANY.
WE KEEP OUR PROMISES.

Thousands and thousands of successful HPAC jobs since 1998 have built up our customers’ trust in J. Laitinen Plumbing Company. We document and archive all of the work we do. We provide our work with YSE guarantees.


Contact us if you are looking for a reliable person to handle your HPAC work in Espoo, Helsinki or Vantaa. Our services include HPAC maintenance, repairs and contracting, drain imaging and condition mapping, as well as other HPAC jobs.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Vesijohtoliike J. Laitinen Oy
Olarinluoma 11, 02200 Espoo
010 832 7700
info@vesijohtoliikelaitinen.com
Finnish Business ID 1451678-8

Office open Mon–Fri from 7am to 4pm 

INVOICING INSTRUCTIONS

E-INVOICES
Address: 003714516788
Operator: Pagero Oy
Code: 003723609900

PAPER INVOICES
Vesijohtoliike J. Laitinen Oy
OVT 003714516788
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Please note that paper invoices must include the OVT code under the business name.
(if it is elsewhere on the invoice the scanning service will not scan the invoice).

Our minimum charge is 1 hour. Travel time is also counted as working time. 

We also charge a set travel fee that covers the maintenance vehicle and costs for the distance travelled.

AT YOUR SERVICE

ADMINISTRATION

Jukka Laitinen

CEO

010 832 7700
jukka.laitinen@vesijohtoliikelaitinen.com

Elina Tuominen

Accountant, Office Manager

010 832 7700
elina.tuominen@vesijohtoliikelaitinen.com

Tanja Lönnberg

Invoicing Manager

010 832 7700
tanja.lonnberg@vesijohtoliikelaitinen.com

Kirsi Jokela

Biller

010 832 7700
kirsi.jokela@vesijohtoliikelaitinen.com

QUOTES

Raimo Luomala

Supervisor
010 832 7700
raimo.luomala@vesijohtoliikelaitinen.com

Markku Keronen

Project Manager

010 832 7700
markku.keronen@vesijohtoliikelaitinen.com

HPAC WORK

Jarmo Koistinen

Maintenance Manager

010 832 7700
jarmo.koistinen@vesijohtoliikelaitinen.com

Ville Martikainen

Supervisor
010 832 7700
ville.martikainen@vesijohtoliikelaitinen.com

CONTACTING US AND REQUESTING QUOTES

Contact request
Work order
Quote or work request
Complaint
E-invoice (only for companies)
E-mail invoice (companies and consumers). Please ensure that your settings allow you to receive invoices with the address endings admicom.fi and adminet.fi !
Paper invoice (companies and consumers). In the case of paper invoices we charge an additional 1.80€ (incl. VAT 24%)

In confidential customer relations, our system requires a personal identification number or Finnish business ID in its entirety (including the last 4 digits of the personal ID number). Without the full ID number, we are not able to create the customer profile on our system.

Vesijohtoliike J. Laitinen Oy


Olarinluoma 11

02200 Espoo

24h päivystys 010 832 7700